User ID
Password
Type the number below
Your authentication token



-
Forgot your password?
Read the Disclaimer


Online Trading Commissions and Fees
Account Opening Instructions
Margin & LQ45 Stocks List
Pre-opening Stock List
IDX Trading Mechanism
Panin Chart (Preview)
System Failure Mechanism



   POST is secured with 256-bit
   encryption.

T: +62 21 515 3055 E: pusat@pans.co.id
Kelapa Gading, Jakarta Utara T: +62 21 2938 5767 E: kelapagading@pans.co.id
Pluit Sakti, Jakarta Utara T: +62 21 6660 0302 E: pluitsakti@pans.co.id
Pluit Village, Jakarta Utara T: +62 21 6667 0268 E: pluitvillage@pans.co.id
Puri Kencana, Jakarta Barat T: +62 21 582 3868 E: puri@pans.co.id
Tanah Abang, Jakarta Pusat T: +62 21 2357 1177 E: tanahabang@pans.co.id
Pondok Indah Jakarta Selatan T: +62 21 722 4420 E: pondokindah@pans.co.id
Gading Serpong, Tangerang T: +62 21 292 11518    E: gadingserpong@pans.co.id
Bandung T: +62 22 732 1434 E: bandung@pans.co.id
Batam T: +62 778 459 222 E: batam@pans.co.id
Denpasar T: +62 361 250 025 E: denpasar@pans.co.id
Medan - Diponegoro T: +62 61 451 9267 E: medan@pans.co.id
Medan - Iskandar Muda T: +62 61 453 0123 E: medan3@pans.co.id
Medan - Pemuda T: +62 61 457 6996 E: medan2@pans.co.id
Padang T: +62 751 811 322 E: padang@pans.co.id
Palembang T: +62 711 370 235 E: palembang@pans.co.id
Pekanbaru T: +62 761 27827 E: pekanbaru@pans.co.id
Pontianak T: +62 561 748 888 E: pontianak@pans.co.id
Semarang T: +62 24 850 2300 E: semarang@pans.co.id
Surabaya - Mayjend Sungkono T: +62 31 561 3388 E: surabaya2@pans.co.id
Bukit Tinggi T: +62 752 33998 E: bukittinggi@pans.co.id
Bandung - Dago T: +62 22 4268127 E: bandungdago@pans.co.id

           



POST is best viewed with Mozilla Firefox. [Res: 1024x768 px] © 2011 PT Panin Sekuritas Tbk. All Rights Reserved.